Indiana Real Estate Continuing Education

Online Overview

The State of Indiana Brokers are required to complete 12 hours of CE every year from July 1st to June 30th. If your license status is ACTIVE or UNASSIGNED, you must complete the required CE to renew the license. If your license status is INACTIVE or REFERRAL, you are not required to complete CE to renew the license. If your license was issued on July 1, 2014 or after, you are required to complete the post-licensing education within 2 years of the date of issuance.

NOTICE: Our courses are mobile friendly! Study on your iPhone, Android, iPad, or Tablet.

Sample Course

6 Hour Indiana Agency Law, Appraising, & Civil Rights | Online Distance Learning Course
6 Hour Indiana Licensure and Escrow Law | Online Distance Learning Course
0 Hours
Grand Total $0